chechen republic

The Chechen Republic today is a region of unique opportunities and prospects, with a stable social and political position and a dynamically developing economy.

In recent years, the volume of investment in the economy of the republic has grown and in 2017 amounted to 65.4 billion rubles. large-scale projects have been implemented in the field of construction, industry and the agro-industrial complex, which is evidence of the growing interest of potential investors in our country. The Chechen Republic has a huge economic potential and competitive advantages for further development. Work has begun on the restructuring of the economy, which involves the privatization and privatization of state property, and there are ample opportunities for profitable investment in the growing economy of the region. The country has all the conditions for business development.

A list of investment projects and proposals on the most promising areas, which will be provided state support. There is a legislative and regulatory framework that guarantees maximum protection of investors' rights and real state support.

I invite you to mutually beneficial cooperation. Welcome to the Chechen Republic!

Sincerely, Head of the Chechen Republic R.A. Kadyrov!

The Chechen Republic is located in the northeastern part of the Caucasus, occupies the northern slopes of the greater Caucasus, as well as the adjacent steppes and plains. The area of 16.1 thousand square meters. km The population is 1 million 444 336 thousand people (as of 01.06.2018)

In the west, the Chechen Republic borders with Ingushetia, North Ossetia, in the north with Stavropol Territory, in the east with Dagestan, in the south with Georgia. The capital of the Chechen Republic is the city of Grozny with a population of about 300 thousand people. Distance from Grozny to Moscow 2007 km

The Chechen Republic is traditionally a multinational republic. Indigenous people are Chechens. For several centuries, along with the Chechens, Russians, Ingushs, Kumyks, Armenians, Nogays, representatives of many other nations have been living on the territory of the republic. According to the 2002 All-Russian Census, representatives of about 96 nationalities live in the Chechen Republic.

The Chechens are a polyethnic people, with representatives of many peoples of the Caucasus and Europe mixed with it. The references to the first state formations in Chechnya date back to the end of the early Middle Ages (9th-12th centuries).

In the XVI-XVIII centuries. Historical documents indicate the existence of large feudal principalities in Chechnya - these are the Okotsk and Chechen possessions. At the end of the 18th century, in 1785-1791, Sheikh Mansur attempted to create a single highland state with the center in Chechnya.

In the early 40s. XIX century. the unified state of the peoples of Chechnya and Dagestan - the Imamat of Shamil, which existed until the final conquest of the Caucasus by Russia in 1859, is taking shape.

After the end of the civil war in the North Caucasus, on January 20, 1921, the Gorsky Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic was formed.

November 30, 1922 by decree of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee of the RSFSR, the Chechen Autonomous Region was formed. In 1934, the Chechen and Ingush Autonomous Regions merged into the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Region, which on December 5, 1936 was transformed into the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic.

On February 23, 1944, the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic was liquidated with the forced deportation of Chechen and Ingush peoples to regions of Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

January 9, 1957 Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic was restored.

Today in the Chechen Republic there are 15 municipal districts, 2 urban districts (Grozny, Argun), 3 urban settlements (Gudermes, Urus-Martan, Shali), as well as 217 rural settlements. Capital - Grozny

The Chechen Republic has a favorable geographical position.

The important territory of the Transcaucasian railway and the federal automobile R-217 Kavkaz, which connect areas of the North Caucasus with the whole of the Caucasus, Central Russia and the CIS countries, run through it. The length of roads with hard surface is about 3.0 thousand km. Restored the largest airport in the North Caucasus - Grozny Northern. Since March 2007, the air communication with the regions of Russia and a number of foreign countries has been resumed. In November 2009, Grozny Airport received the status of an international airport.

Having a small area, the republic is characterized by a variety of natural conditions. Fertile plains are gradually moving into the landscapes of the northern part, resembling the sultry deserts of Central Asia. The republic is rich in valuable forest species, subalpine and alpine meadows.

There are significant reserves of hydrocarbons (oil and gas), mineral building materials and other minerals.

As a result of the well-known events of 1994-2000, the economy, culture, social infrastructure, cities and many settlements of the republic were subjected to complete or partial destruction. At present, construction and restoration work has been almost completed in the republic, which was carried out within the framework of the federal target programs “Restoration of the economy and social sphere of the Chechen Republic (2002 and subsequent years)” and “Social and economic development of the Chechen Republic for 2008-2012” as well as unprecedented measures taken by the republic’s leadership to restore the destroyed objects in order to eliminate the traces of hostilities as soon as possible.

Along with the restoration of the destroyed buildings, active work was carried out on the construction of new objects that became the sights of the new republic. This is definitely the central mosque to them. A-H.A. Kadyrov, built in 2008, popularly called the “Heart of Chechnya”, which became a symbol of the revival of the republic, the complex of high-rise buildings “Grozny-City”, including modern business and business centers harmoniously fit into the architectural appearance of the central part of the city of Grozny, one of The most modern sports stadiums in Russia - Akhmat-Arena for 30,000 fans, as well as dozens of parks and squares, decorated with small architectural forms, turned the city of Grozny into one of the most beautiful cities in the North Caucasus.

In May 2014, the opening of the mosque. Aymani Kadyrova in Argun. Unlike the famous “Heart of Chechnya” mosque in Grozny, which is considered to be the largest in Russia, the Argunskaya is also impressive in architecture: it is made in high-tech style, has an original architectural solution and accommodates about 15,000 believers.

Today the Chechen Republic is one of the most dynamically developing regions of Russia. In recent years, there has been a positive trend in the socio-economic development of the Chechen Republic in almost all macroeconomic indicators.

Arrive in the hospitable Chechen Republic

By plane

By train

By car

Accommodation in the Chechen Republic

Чеченская Республика

Чеченская республика сегодня – регион уникальных возможностей и перспектив, со стабильным общественно-политическим положением и динамично развивающейся экономикой.

За последние годы объем инвестиций в экономику республики вырос и составил в 2017 году 65,4 млрд. руб. реализованы масштабные проекты в сфере строительства, промышленности и агропромышленного комплекса, что является свидетельством растущего интереса потенциальных инвесторов к нашей республике. Чеченская республика обладает огромным экономическим потенциалом и конкурентными преимуществами для дальнейшего развития. Начата работа по структурной перестройке экономики, предусматривающая разгосударствление и приватизацию государственного имущества, открываются широкие возможности для выгодного вложения средств в растущую экономику региона. в республике созданы все условия для развития бизнеса.

Утвержден перечень инвестиционных проектов и предложений по наиболее перспективным направлениям, которым будет оказана государственная поддержка. Имеется законодательная и нормативная база, гарантирующая максимальную защиту прав инвесторов и реальную поддержку государства.

Приглашаю вас к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Добро пожаловать в Чеченскую Республику!

С уважением, Глава Чеченской республики Р.А. Кадыров!

Чеченская республика расположена в северо-восточной части Кавказа, занимает северные склоны большого Кавказа, а также прилегающие степи и равнины. Площадь 16,1 тыс. кв. км. Численность населения составляет 1 млн.444 336 тыс. человек (на 01.06.2018г.)

На западе Чеченская Республика граничит с Ингушетией, Северной Осетией, на севере – со Ставропольским краем, на востоке – с Дагестаном, на юге – с Грузией. Столица Чеченской Республики – город Грозный с населением около 300 тыс. человек. Расстояние от Грозного до Москвы 2007 км

Чеченская Республика– традиционно многонациональная республика. Коренная национальность – чеченцы. На протяжении нескольких веков вместе с чеченцами на территории республики проживают русские, ингуши, кумыки, армяне, ногайцы, представители многих других народов. По данным Всероссийской переписи населения 2002 года, в Чеченской Республике проживают представители около 96 национальностей.

Чеченцы – народ полиэтничный, с ним смешались представители многих народов Кавказа и Европы. Упоминания о первых государственных образованиях на территории Чечни относятся к концу раннего средневековья (IX-XII вв.).

В XVI-XVIII вв. исторические документы отмечают наличие крупных феодальных княжеств в Чечне – это Окоцкое и Чеченское владения. В конце XVIII в., в 1785-1791 гг., шейх Мансур предпринимает попытки создания единого горского государства с центром в Чечне.

В начале 40-х гг. XIX в. складывается единое государство народов Чечни и Дагестана – имамат Шамиля, просуществовавшее до окончательного покорения Кавказа Россией в 1859 году.

После окончания гражданской войны на Северном Кавказе 20 января 1921 года была образована Горская Автономная Советская Социалистическая Республика.

30 ноября 1922 года декретом ВЦИК РСФСР была образована Чеченская автономная область. В 1934 году Чеченская и Ингушская автономные области объединились в Чечено-Ингушскую автономную область, которая 5 декабря 1936 года была преобразована в Чечено-Ингушскую АССР.

23 февраля 1944 года Чечено-Ингушская АССР была ликвидирована с насильственной депортацией чеченского и ингушского народов в районы Казахстана и Средней Азии.

9 января 1957 года Чечено-Ингушская АССР была восстановлена.

Сегодня в Чеченской Республике 15 муниципальных районов, 2 городских округа (Грозный, Аргун), 3 городских поселения (Гудермес, Урус-Мартан, Шали), а также 217 сельских поселений. Столица – г. Грозный

Чеченская Республика имеет выгодное географическое положение.

По ее территории проходят имеющие важное значение Транскавказская железная дорога и федеральная автомобильная Р-217 «Кавказ», связывающие районы Северного Кавказа со всем Кавказом, Центральной Россией и странами СНГ. Протяженность автомобильных дорог с твердым покрытием около 3,0 тыс. км. Восстановлен крупнейший аэропорт на Северном Кавказе – Грозный «Северный». С марта 2007 года возобновлено воздушное сообщение с регионами России и рядом зарубежных стран. В ноябре 2009 года Грозненский аэропорт получил статус международного аэропорта.

Имея небольшую по площади территорию, республика отличается разнообразием природных условий. Плодородные равнины постепенно переходят в ландшафты северной части, напоминающие знойные пустыни Средней Азии. Республика богата ценными породами лесов, субальпийскими и альпийскими лугами.

Здесь имеются значительные запасы углеводородного сырья (нефти и газа), минеральных строительных материалов и других полезных ископаемых.

В результате известных событий 1994-2000 годов экономика, культура, социальная инфраструктура, города и многие населенные пункты республики подверглись полному или частичному разрушению. В настоящее время в республике практически завершены строительно-восстановительные работы, которые осуществлялись в рамках федеральных целевых программ «Восстановление экономики и социальной сферы Чеченской Республики (на 2002 год и последующие годы)» и «Социально-экономическое развитие Чеченской Республики на 2008 – 2012 годы», а также беспрецедентных мер, предпринятых руководством республики по восстановлению разрушенных объектов в целях скорейшей ликвидации следов военных действий.

Наравне с восстановлением разрушенных зданий велась активная работа по строительству новых объектов, ставших достопримечательностями новой республики. Это, безусловно, центральная мечеть им. А-Х.А. Кадырова, построенная в 2008 году, названная в народе «Сердце Чечни», которая стала символом возрождения республики, комплекс высотных зданий «Грозный-Сити», включающий современные деловые и бизнес-центры, гармонично вписавшиеся в архитектурный облик центральной части города Грозного, один из самых современных спортивных стадионов в России – Ахмат-Арена на 30 000 болельщиков, а также десятки парков и скверов, украшенные малыми архитектурными формами, превратившие город Грозный в один из самых красивых городов Северного Кавказа.

В мае 2014 года состоялось открытие мечети им. Аймани Кадыровой в г. Аргун. В отличие от знаменитой мечети «Сердце Чечни» в Грозном, которая считается самой большой в России, аргунская впечатляет еще и архитектурой: она выполнена в стиле хай-тек, имеет оригинальное архитектурное решение и вмещает порядка 15 тысяч верующих.

Сегодня Чеченская Республика – один из самых динамично развивающихся регионов России. Все последние годы в социально-экономическом развитии Чеченской Республики наблюдается положительная динамика практически по всем макроэкономическим показателям.

Прибыть в гостеприимную Чеченскую Республику

На самолете

На поезде

На автомобиле

Размещение в Чеченской Республике